Hope for Today - The Bible teaching ministry of David Hocking
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

David's teaching can also be seen on our new media website hftmedia.org on demand. Click here to browse our library of Monday Night Bible Sudies! Catch up on any evenings you might have missed!
July 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July Schedule
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, July 30, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
August 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August Schedule
Friday, August 03, 2018
8:30am - 9:00pm
USA Prophecy Conference
Held at Calvary Chapel Tustin 1500 E. 17th St, Santa Ana, CA 92705 For details call: 800-752 4253
Saturday, August 04, 2018
8:30am - 6:00pm
USA Prophecy Conference
Held at Calvary Chapel Tustin 1500 E. 17th St, Santa Ana, CA 92705 For details call: 800-752 4253
Monday, August 06, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, August 27, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
September 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September Schedule
Monday, September 03, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, September 07, 2018
Times - TBD
Great Lakes Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin
For details call: 920-735 1242
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Times - TBD
Great Lakes Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin
For details call: 920-735 1242
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Times - TBD
Great Lakes Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin
For details call: 920-735 1242
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, September 24, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, October 01, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex