The Bible Teaching Ministry of David Hocking
“The Word of our God shall stand forever” Isaiah 40:8
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

HisChannel Logo David's teaching can also be seen on HisChannel Monday through Saturday every Week. Times may be subject to change - click here for the HisChannel viewing schedule.
March 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March Schedule
Monday, March 27, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
April 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April Schedule
Monday, April 03, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Shasta Bible College Prophecy Conference
Redding, CA
Thursday, April 06, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Shasta Bible College Prophecy Conference
Redding, CA
Friday, April 07, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Shasta Bible College Prophecy Conference
Redding, CA
Saturday, April 08, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Shasta Bible College Prophecy Conference
Redding, CA
Sunday, April 09, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Shasta Bible College Prophecy Conference
Redding, CA
Monday, April 10, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, April 17, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, April 21, 2017
10:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Saskatoon, SK, CANADA Get Details by Calling (306) 668-9634
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Saskatoon, SK, CANADA Get Details by Calling (306) 668-9634
Sunday, April 23, 2017
10:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Saskatoon, SK, CANADA Get Details by Calling (306) 668-9634
Monday, April 24, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00am - 7:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Vision Calvary Chapel - Porterville, CA Get Details by Calling (559) 361-1200
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00am - 7:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Vision Calvary Chapel - Porterville, CA Get Details by Calling (559) 361-1200
Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:00am - 7:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Vision Calvary Chapel - Porterville, CA Get Details by Calling (559) 361-1200
Monday, May 01, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
May 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May Schedule
Monday, May 01, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, May 05, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Prophecy Conference - United Baptist Church
435 W. 220th St., Carson, CA. For details call: (310) 800-4562
Saturday, May 06, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Prophecy Conference - United Baptist Church
435 W. 220th St., Carson, CA. For details call: (310) 800-4562
Sunday, May 07, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Prophecy Conference - United Baptist Church
435 W. 220th St., Carson, CA. For details call: (310) 800-4562
Monday, May 08, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Sunday, May 21, 2017
11:00am - 1:00pm
Templo Victoria in Cathedral City, CA
Spanish Service
Sunday, May 21, 2017
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Templo Victoria in Cathedral City, CA
English Service
Monday, May 22, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, May 29, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex