The Bible Teaching Ministry of David Hocking
“The Word of our God shall stand forever” Isaiah 40:8
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

HisChannel Logo David's teaching can also be seen on HisChannel Monday through Saturday every Week. Times may be subject to change - click here for the HisChannel viewing schedule.
January 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January Schedule
Monday, January 23, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, January 30, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
February 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
February Schedule
Saturday, February 04, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, February 06, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, February 13, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, February 20, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Annual HFT Banquet
Turnip Rose Promenade and Gardens 1570 Scenic Avenue, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 Reserve your tickets by calling (714) 544-5272 $50 per person / $100 per couple
Monday, February 27, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
March 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March Schedule
Monday, March 06, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 13, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 20, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, March 24, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
HFT Canada Prophecy Conference
Richmond, BC - Christian Missionary Alliance Church Get Details by Calling (604) 277-3613
Saturday, March 25, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
HFT Canada Prophecy Conference
Richmond, BC - Christian Missionary Alliance Church Get Details by Calling (604) 277-3613
Sunday, March 26, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
HFT Canada Prophecy Conference
Richmond, BC - Christian Missionary Alliance Church Get Details by Calling (604) 277-3613
Monday, March 27, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex