The Bible Teaching Ministry of David Hocking
“The Word of our God shall stand forever” Isaiah 40:8
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

HisChannel Logo David's teaching can also be seen on HisChannel Monday through Saturday every Week. Times may be subject to change - click here for the HisChannel viewing schedule.
September 2016
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September Schedule
Thursday, September 29, 2016
8:30am - 9:00pm
Winnipeg Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB (CANADA) (204) 832-4627
Friday, September 30, 2016
8:30am - 9:00pm
Winnipeg Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB (CANADA) (204) 832-4627
Saturday, October 01, 2016
8:30am - 9:00pm
Winnipeg Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB (CANADA) (204) 832-4627
October 2016
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October Schedule
Saturday, October 01, 2016
8:30am - 9:00pm
Winnipeg Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB (CANADA) (204) 832-4627
Monday, October 03, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, October 10, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, October 17, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, October 24, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, October 31, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
November 2016
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
November Schedule
Monday, November 07, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, November 14, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, November 21, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Monday, November 28, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
Calvary Chapel of Tustin, CA
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex