The Bible Teaching Ministry of David Hocking
“The Word of our God shall stand forever” Isaiah 40:8
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

March 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March Schedule
Monday, March 30, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Seventh Day
April 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April Schedule
Monday, April 06, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
Male and Female
Thursday, April 09, 2015
1:00pm - 9:00pm
Southern Manitoba Prophecy Conference
Conference meetings to be held in Zion Mennonite Church, 208 E. Hespeler Ave. in Schanzenfeld, MB (just south of Winkler)
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00am - 9:00pm
Southern Manitoba Prophecy Conference
Conference meetings to be held in Zion Mennonite Church, 208 E. Hespeler Ave. in Schanzenfeld, MB (just south of Winkler)
Saturday, April 11, 2015
9:00am - 6:00pm
Southern Manitoba Prophecy Conference
Conference meetings to be held in Zion Mennonite Church, 208 E. Hespeler Ave. in Schanzenfeld, MB (just south of Winkler)
Monday, April 13, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
Satan
Monday, April 20, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Temptation and Fall
Monday, April 27, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Sons of God
May 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May Schedule
Monday, May 04, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Global Flood - Part 1
Monday, May 11, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Global Flood - Part 2
Friday, May 15, 2015
1:00pm - 10:00pm
Prophecy Conference in Fargo, North Dakota
Meetings held at Baymont Inn & Suites, 3333 13th Ave. S. in Fargo, ND
Saturday, May 16, 2015
8:00am - 10:00pm
Prophecy Conference in Fargo, North Dakota
Meetings held at Baymont Inn & Suites, 3333 13th Ave. S. in Fargo, ND
Sunday, May 17, 2015
8:00am - 11:15am
Prophecy Conference in Fargo, North Dakota
Meetings held at Baymont Inn & Suites, 3333 13th Ave. S. in Fargo, ND
Monday, May 18, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The First Empire
Friday, May 22, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prophecy Conference at Abundant Life Church in Indio, CA
Conference meeting held at The Westin Mission Hills Resort in Rancho Mirage, CA
Saturday, May 23, 2015
9:00am - 9:00pm
Prophecy Conference at Abundant Life Church in Indio, CA
Conference meeting held at The Westin Mission Hills Resort in Rancho Mirage, CA
Monday, May 25, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Nation of Israel - Part 1
Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bible Study at Calvary Chapel, Tustin
The Nation of Israel - Part 2
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex