The Bible Teaching Ministry of David Hocking
“The Word of our God shall stand forever” Isaiah 40:8
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

HisChannel Logo David's teaching can also be seen on HisChannel Monday through Saturday every Week. Times may be subject to change - click here for the HisChannel viewing schedule.
July 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July Schedule
Monday, July 24, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, July 31, 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
August 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August Schedule
Friday, August 04, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
HFT USA Prophecy Conference
Tustin, CA
Saturday, August 05, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
HFT USA Prophecy Conference
Tustin, CA
September 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September Schedule
Friday, September 08, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin
Saturday, September 09, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin
Sunday, September 10, 2017
9:00am - 7:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB CANADA
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB CANADA
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Winnipeg, MB CANADA
Sunday, October 01, 2017
9:00am - 11:00am
Morning Service
Winnipeg, MB CANADA
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex