The Bible Teaching Ministry of David Hocking
“The Word of our God shall stand forever” Isaiah 40:8
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

HisChannel Logo David's teaching can also be seen on HisChannel Monday through Saturday every Week. Times may be subject to change - click here for the HisChannel viewing schedule.
July 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July Schedule
August 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August Schedule
Friday, August 07, 2015
8:30am - 9:30pm
Annual Hope For Today USA Prophecy Conference
Meetings at Calvary Chapel of Chino Hills
Saturday, August 08, 2015
8:30am - 6:00pm
Annual Hope For Today USA Prophecy Conference
Meetings at Calvary Chapel of Chino Hills
September 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September Schedule
Friday, September 11, 2015
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Saturday, September 12, 2015
9:00am - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Sunday, September 13, 2015
9:00am - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Friday, September 18, 2015
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00am - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Sunday, September 20, 2015
9:00am - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Thursday, September 24, 2015
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Friday, September 25, 2015
10:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00am - 6:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Sunday, September 27, 2015
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference
Prophecy Conference
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex