Hope for Today - The Bible teaching ministry of David Hocking
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

David's teaching can also be seen on our new media website hftmedia.org on demand. Click here to browse our library of Monday Night Bible Sudies! Catch up on any evenings you might have missed!
January 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January Schedule
Sunday, January 28, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Evening Service
412 Church in San Jacinto For details call: (654)140-1951
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
February 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
February Schedule
Monday, February 05, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Saturday, February 10, 2018
8:30am - 4:30pm
Proximity Prophecy Conference
at Calvary Church Tustin, California For details: (714) 832-0776
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
HOPE for TODAY Anniversary Banquet
HOPE for TODAY Anniversary Banquet For details call: 1- 800-75-24253 or (714)544-5272
Monday, February 26, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
March 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March Schedule
Monday, March 05, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, March 23, 2018
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference - Day 1
Porterville, California
Saturday, March 24, 2018
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference - Day 2
Porterville, California
Sunday, March 25, 2018
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Prophecy Conference - Day 3
Porterville, California
Monday, March 26, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex