Hope for Today - The Bible teaching ministry of David Hocking
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

David's teaching can also be seen on our new media website hftmedia.org on demand. Click here to browse our library of Monday Night Bible Sudies! Catch up on any evenings you might have missed!
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
February Schedule
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Times - TBD
Christ Community Church
El Centro, CA. Contact: 760-337-9408
Monday, February 24, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Times - TBD
HFT Annual Anniversary Banquet
at the Turnip Rose and Garden. Call: 800-752-4253
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March Schedule
Monday, March 02, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 09, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, March 23, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, March 27, 2020
Times - TBD
Tulare Co. Prophecy Conference
Vision Calvary, Lindsay, CA. Contact: 559-310-6644. click for details
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Times - TBD
Tulare Co. Prophecy Conference
Vision Calvary, Lindsay, CA. Contact: 559-310-6644. click for details
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Times - TBD
Tulare Co. Prophecy Conference
Vision Calvary, Lindsay, CA. Contact: 559-310-6644. click for details
Monday, March 30, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April Schedule
Monday, April 06, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, April 13, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, May 01, 2020
Times - TBD
Prophecy Conference
Calvary Chapel, Kailua, HI. Contact: 808-254-5546
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex