Hope for Today - The Bible teaching ministry of David Hocking
BibleSCHEDULE

David is available to speak at your church or conference. Below is David's schedule for the next three months. Please check back often as dates will be added frequently.

David's teaching can also be seen on our new media website hftmedia.org on demand. Click here to browse our library of Monday Night Bible Sudies! Catch up on any evenings you might have missed!
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August Schedule
Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September Schedule
Monday, September 02, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Friday, September 06, 2019
Times - TBD
Great Lakes Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin 920-735-1242
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Times - TBD
Great Lakes Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin 920-735-1242
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Times - TBD
Great Lakes Prophecy Conference
Appleton, Wisconsin 920-735-1242
Monday, September 09, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, September 23, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October Schedule
Monday, October 07, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, October 14, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Monday, October 28, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday Night Bible Study
David's Weekly Bible Study. Click here for more details!
Web Site Designed and Hosted by Ceronex